chiwetel ejifor Tiwa-Savage- Don_Jazzy jennie nnaji























The Nigeria Entertainment Awards… – NEA has announced the nominees for the 9th edition of its award show – Chiwetel Ejiofor, Don Jazzy, Genevieve Nnaji, Tiwa Savage, Bovi, Davido…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.